Supervisory Board


Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Huang Xianxiong

President, JSC PetroKazakhstan Kumkol Resources         

Members of the Supervisory Board

Yessen Kairzhan

Managing Director for Procurement and Supply, JSC KazMunaiGas National Company 

Dastan Abdulgafarov

Managing Director for Business Support of Exploration and Production


Magzum Myrzabayev

Director, Budgeting and Analysis Department, JSC KazMunaiGas National Company


Yang Mingyu

Vice-President of Finance of the Almaty branch of "PetroKazakhstan Overseas Services Inc."

Abdurexiti Tuerxun

Deputy Director, (Director, Vice-President), Production Operations of Joint-Stock Company «PetroKazakhstan Kumkol Resources»



Blog of the Board

Murat Mustafayev Kenesbayevich
General Director
Tian Kejian
First Deputy General Director, Member of the Board

Ask a question